Free FedEx Home Delivery Shipping on All Orders! Free FedEx Home Delivery Shipping on All Orders!
Get a $50 USC Bookstore gift card with a purchase of a MacBook Pro or iPad Pro. Click Here for details.

Join our virtual presentations showcasing products for all your graduation celebration needs.




Presentation Topics

• Cap & Gown Rentals

• Cap & Gown Purchases

• Announcements

• Diploma Frames

• USC Rings

• USC Sashs

• USC Banners


Presentation

Wednesday February 17, 2021

• 9:00am Pacific – 12:00pm Eastern

• 12:00pm Pacific – 3:00pm Eastern

• 3:00pm Pacific – 6:00pm Eastern

Thursday February 18, 2021

• 9:00am Pacific – 12:00pm Eastern

• 12:00pm Pacific – 3:00pm Eastern

• 3:00pm Pacific – 6:00pm Eastern